Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Accidental Nostalgia: Mondays 12AM PT/3AM ET, Tuesdays 4PM PT/7PM ET, Thursdays 4PM PT/7PM ET & Sundays 9AM PT/12PM ET

Jane and I will be on Radio Dentata at 7pm eastern tonight with our show Accidental Nostalgia.

Here is a vlog of stuff that had something to do with tonight's show:

Frijid Pink - House of the Rising Sun

Lord Rhaburn -Belizean Icon- By MellowGlen

Don't Blame It On Elvis - The Fabulous McCleverty's

Thunderclap Newman - Something In The Air promo clip

Post a Comment