Monday, September 14, 2009

Accidental Nostalgia Will Now Air Four Times Each Week On Radio Dentata!

Accidental Nostalgia will air every Tuesday 4PM PT/7PM ET, Thursday 4PM PT/7PM ET(for a limited time), & Sunday 9AM PT/12PM ET & Monday 12 AM PT/3AM ET. Now you'll be able to listen to the current week's show on Tuesdays and Thursdays(for a limited time). Repeats of the prior week's show will air Sundays and Mondays.
Post a Comment