Tuesday, October 20, 2009

New Accidental Nostalgia -- LISTEN NOW!!!

Come back again Sunday 9AM PT/12PM ET & Monday 12AM PT/3AM ET for an encore performance.
Tune in next Tuesday at 4 PM PDT/7PM EDT to hear a new episode of Accidental Nostalgia Radio Show.


See our show page. Click on the reminder link on our Accidental Nostalgia Show Page and you'll get a reminder email 30 minutes before the show starts. In the meantime....scroll down to view cool v-logs about this week's show.
Post a Comment